LastMinute dates

Be the first! Choose the date and book wedding services on-line thanks to WhereWedding.co.uk

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Advance €300

booked

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Monday, 03 May 2021

Advance €300

10 discount

Choose the date

Café La Vittoria Restaurant Italy

Tuesday, 01 Jun 2021

Check our availibility

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Tuesday, 01 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Wednesday, 02 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Thursday, 03 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Friday, 04 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Saturday, 05 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Il Pilaccio nel Cilento Italy

Saturday, 05 Jun 2021

Booked wedding

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Sunday, 06 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Monday, 07 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Tuesday, 08 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Wednesday, 09 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Thursday, 10 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Friday, 11 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Il Pilaccio nel Cilento Italy

Friday, 11 Jun 2021

Booked wedding

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Saturday, 12 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Sunday, 13 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Monday, 14 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

Eventous Weddings and Events Greece

Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021

Advance €300

Wedding

Choose the date

GO BACK TO HOMEPAGE